Committee

Director & Committee


Tek Eye Home

Gerald Wang
President

Tek Eye Home

Anya Lo
Secretary General

Tek Eye Home

Julie Yang
Chief Financial Officer

Jack Lee
General Convener

Tek Eye Home

Shirley Yu
Chief Supervisor

Tek Eye Home

Jack Lee
Advisory Board Committee

Tek Eye Home

Eugenia Henry
Lobby committee

Tek Eye Home

Ye-Ming Wu
WHO committee

Tek Eye Home

Thomas Chen
Diplomat committee

Tek Eye Home

Ting-Whai Lee
By-Law committee

Tek Eye Home

Mark Yu
Voting committee

Tek Eye Home

Kevin Lin
Discipline committee

Tek Eye Home

Paul Liau
Opportunity committee

Tek Eye Home

Tim Chuang
Taiwan visit trip committee

Tek Eye Home

Rita Lee
Member qualification review committee

Tek Eye Home

Lynn Wen
New member development committee

Tek Eye Home

Catherine Yang
Fellowship committee

Tek Eye Home

Chi Chi Lin
Women’s activity committee

Tek Eye Home

Annie Tsai
Exhibition committee

Tek Eye Home

Peter Tan
Social activities committee

Tek Eye Home

Teresa Yang
Education committee

Tek Eye Home

Christina Yu
New tech committee

Tek Eye Home

Allen Chang
The chair of Website Management Committee

Tek Eye Home

Stanley Kuo
Social media committee

Tek Eye Home

Lu Ouyang
Forum Committee

Tek Eye Home

Lisa Liu
Deputy Treasury

Tek Eye Home

Johnson Tu
Youth Group Committee

Tek Eye Home

Fred Huang
歷史文化紀錄 Committee

Tek Eye Home

余琪玲 Chi Ling Yu
Chair of Year Book Committee

 

北美洲台灣商會聯合總會第三十
諮詢委員

Location 區 商 會 English NameEmail
Atlanta亞特蘭大台灣商會鄭忠田Citi Chengciti@aimshot.com
Atlanta亞特蘭大台灣商會蔣政宏James Chiangjameschiang@bellsouth.net
Atlanta亞特蘭大台灣商會劉國珍Eric Liulilialiu39@yahoo.com
Brookline波克萊台灣商會游勝雄Sheng Yusheng.yu@comcast.net
Brookline波克萊台灣商會李淑玲Alice ChangAlicechang4564@gmail.com
Brookline波克萊台灣商會郭競儒Jing Ruo Linjingruo@aconinc.com
Brookline波克萊台灣商會吳碧倉Ruby Wupitsang@aufhauser.net
Brookline波克萊台灣商會鄭碧鳳Bee Fong Chengbcheng2311@hotmail.com
Brookline波克萊台灣商會羅靜春Rose L. Chinrose_lo@yahoo.com
Brookline波克萊台灣商會林信福Shin-Fuw LinShinfuw@yahoo.com
Brookline波克萊台灣商會陳玉瑛Grace Wooguwoousa@gmail.com
Brookline波克萊台灣商會陳文學Michael Chenwschen47@hotmail.com
Brookline波克萊台灣商會張文欽William ChangWmcchang@gmail.com
Brookline波克萊台灣商會鄭莉容Julia Chengjuliacheng999@gmail.com
Brookline波克萊台灣商會劉秀春Jessie Chanjessiechan7@gmail.com
Brookline波克萊台灣商會邱漢烈Han L. Chiuhanlchiu@yahoo.com
Brookline波克萊台灣商會蘇鴻昌Hubert Suhugolf@comcast.net
Chicago芝加哥台美商會李嘉展Steven Leeslee1129@hotmail.com
Chicago芝加哥台美商會吳業錚William Wuwwu@leader-mutual.com
Chicago芝加哥台美商會楊宇萱Angela Yangpiano_chi@yahoo.com
Chicago芝加哥台美商會黃立程Roger Huangroger168@msn.com
Chicago芝加哥台美商會陳聰能Tim Chentsueng@yahoo.com
Collin County, N. TX歌林郡台灣商會康碧娥Nancy Linnkldfw@gmail.com
Collin County, N. TX歌林郡台灣商會徐景勛David Hsujsdavid@hotmail.com
Collin County, N. TX歌林郡台灣商會廖于萍Peggy Tungpeggytung@gmail.com
Collin County, N. TX歌林郡台灣商會林郁芳Judy Leejudy.lee@eastwestback.com
Collin County, N. TX歌林郡台灣商會盧英蘭Nancy Lunancyyinglu@gmail.com
Collin County, N. TX歌林郡台灣商會盧英華Eileen Lueileenlu@gmail.com
Collin County, N. TX歌林郡台灣商會楊惠清Catherine Yangcj.li@tx.rr.com
Collin County, N. TX歌林郡台灣商會張揚夫Michael Changchangyangfu@gmail.com
Dallas-Fort Worth達福台灣商會方菲菲Fei-Fei Fangfcfang@hotmail.com
Dallas-Fort Worth達福台灣商會林斯琦Chi Chi Linchi920@gmail.com
Dallas-Fort Worth達福台灣商會羅玉昭Helene Leehelene_lee@comerica.com
Dallas-Fort Worth達福台灣商會方芸芸Stella Fangstellayfang@gmail.com
Dallas-Fort Worth達福台灣商會谷祖光Charles Kucharleskudds@yahoo.com
Dallas-Fort Worth達福台灣商會周建源Joe Chowjoecchow@gmail.com
Dallas-Fort Worth達福台灣商會鍾開瑞Kai Chungkaichung@sbcglobal.net
Dallas-Fort Worth達福台灣商會楊淑惠Sophie Ngsophiengdallas@yahoo.com
Dallas-Fort Worth達福台灣商會陳世修Arthur Chenarthur@displayworldcorp.com
Dallas-Fort Worth達福台灣商會李庭槐Ting Whai Leechiatingwlee@yahoo.com
Dallas-Fort Worth達福台灣商會曹明宗William Tsaomwtsao@gmail.com
Detroit底特律台灣商會孔慶超Eric Kungerickung@comcast.net
Detroit底特律台灣商會李維灝Paul Leepaulleeagency@gmail.com
Detroit底特律台灣商會辜耀先Yao Kuokuoyao999@yahoo.com
Detroit底特律台灣商會傅曼玲Mary Wangtccgdmary@gmail.com
Gainesville甘斯維爾台灣商會梁昭新Joseph Liangjliang@colorimaging.com
Gainesville甘斯維爾台灣商會曾超漢Louis Tsengluoistseng93@gmail.com
Gainesville甘斯維爾台灣商會呂志全John Luojohnluo@yahoo.com
Gainesville甘斯維爾台灣商會郭榮太Jack Kuojkuo175@yahoo.com
Gainesville甘斯維爾台灣商會張崧軒Sung Changsung@vgref.com
Hawaii夏威夷台灣商會路惟登Wayne Luwlualoha@yahoo.com
Houston休士頓台灣商會鄭嘉明Norman Jengnormanjeng2002@yahoo.com.tw
Houston休士頓台灣商會方台生Frank Fongtsfong3@hotmail.com
Houston休士頓台灣商會周政賢Marshall Chouchengchou43@gmail.com
Houston休士頓台灣商會陳舜哲Bill Chenbchen@neweralife.com
Houston休士頓台灣商會楊朝詔Joe Yangjoeyang2001@yahoo.com
Las Vegas拉斯維加斯台灣商會羅素娥Su Phelpsspnlv2013@gmail.com
Los Angeles洛杉磯台美商會林基龍George C. L. Lingeorgelin888@aol.com
Los Angeles洛杉磯台美商會王梅鳳Mie Feng Tsaimeifengtsai@hotmail.com
Los Angeles洛杉磯台美商會莊武增Mike Chuangmikec@calighting.com
Los Angeles洛杉磯台美商會陳美珠Suzanna Chusuzannachen@hotmail.com
Los Angeles洛杉磯台美商會溫玉玲Lynn Wenlynn.wen@yahoo.com
Los Angeles洛杉磯台美商會羅安雅Anya Loanya_lo@yahoo.com
Los Angeles洛杉磯台美商會賴俊吉John Laisusanlai588@gamil.com
Los Angeles洛杉磯台美商會陳宗林Tony Chentonychen@summicro.us
Los Angeles洛杉磯台美商會葉協豐John Yehyes1388@gmail.com
Los Angeles洛杉磯台美商會何巧玲Julie Yangjulie.yang@sevilleclassics.com
Los Angeles洛杉磯台美商會汪俊宇Gerald Wanggwang@vicinnco.com
Miami邁阿密台灣商會江佛樹John Chiangfousu@aol.com
Miami邁阿密台灣商會邱芳玉Fang Oliverfangoliver@gmail.com
Miami邁阿密台灣商會李玉英Yu Ying Liaoeuroasiamiami@gmail.com
Miami邁阿密台灣商會程惠玲Hui Ling Chianglingchiang61@gmail.com
Miami邁阿密台灣商會廖金德
Miami邁阿密台灣商會陳聿志Robert Chenrchen32@hotmail.com
Montreal-Ottawa蒙特婁渥太華台灣商會陳慧芬Fanny Chenfannychen9988@hotmail.com
New England-Boston新英格蘭波士頓台灣商會蔡明機Ming-Chi Tsaimtsai78@gmail.com
New Jersey紐澤西台灣商會江文輝Wen Hui Chiangwenhchiang@gmail.com
New Jersey紐澤西台灣商會王進雄Henry Wangjh57813@aol.com
New Jersey紐澤西台灣商會陳清益Ching-Yih Chenchingyihchen@gmail.com
New Jersey紐澤西台灣商會黃敬琛Tommy Huanglehta14@aol.com
New Jersey紐澤西台灣商會鍾文忠James Choungwenjung@yahoo.com
New Jersey紐澤西台灣商會楊南衡Bruce Yangyangnh@gmail.com
New Jersey紐澤西台灣商會闕漢榮Alex Chuehalex.chueh@pfizer.com
New Orleans紐奧良台灣商會李春紅Chen Horng Leeclee0831@hotmail.com
New York紐約台灣商會廖梧興Wu-Hsing LiaoHenrytinaliao@yahoo.com
New York紐約台灣商會蕭忠正James Shaujames.shau@gmail.com
New York紐約台灣商會陳秋貴Thomas Chenthomas@crystalwindows.com
New York紐約台灣商會吳達義David Wuucsnyc@aol.com
New York紐約台灣商會吳禮春Michael Wumichaelwu@wanjashan.com
New York紐約台灣商會許新川Henry Hsuhenryhsu1224@gmail.com
New York紐約台灣商會王鈞生Jonathan C. Wangjcwang8888@aol.com
New York紐約台灣商會李金標Steven LiiRandypagecorp@hotmail.com
North California北加州台灣工商會江秋居Charles Chianggntchiang@aol.com
North California北加州台灣工商會吳毓苹Wendy Wumorewin@sbcglobal.net
North California北加州台灣工商會杜兆明Johnson Tuchoicest@sbcglobal.net
North California北加州台灣工商會黃安利Annie TsaiAtsai168@gmail.com
North California北加州台灣工商會史宗台Ben Shyydrillinb@yahoo.com
North California北加州台灣工商會彭金錠Tina Pengtina.peng@canbows.com
North California北加州台灣工商會陳朝全Jerry Chenfivestar95070@yahoo.com
North California北加州台灣工商會張啟偉Allen Changallen_chang@instanttek.com
North California北加州台灣工商會吳怡明Yi-Ming Wuye-ming.wu@ucsf.edu
Orange County加州柑縣台灣商會張欣珠Shirley Yushirleyyu7@live.com
Orange County加州柑縣台灣商會胡美玲Mei-Lang Humhu@batonlockusa.com
Orange County加州柑縣台灣商會黃建誠Allen Huangallenh168@gmail.com
Oregon俄勒岡台灣商會林國貞Jenny Kimjgtk88@gmail.com
Orlando奧蘭多台灣商會王成章Joe Wangjoewcino@gmail.com
Orlando奧蘭多台灣商會洪東躍Tony HungThung29@gmail.com
Orlando奧蘭多台灣商會詹翠華Lisa LynchLisa@realtor.com
Orlando奧蘭多台灣商會鐘秀蘭Shirley Chenshirleychen8899@yahoo.com
Orlando奧蘭多台灣商會劉正民Cheng M. Liucmliu43@yahoo.com
Orlando奧蘭多台灣商會蕭維儒Paul Hsiaoweizrue@gmail.com
Orlando奧蘭多台灣商會薛正凱Brenda Muhdmuh@cfl.rr.com
Orlando奧蘭多台灣商會莊杏珠Gloria Chuhsingchu1@gmail.com
Palm Springs棕櫚泉台灣商會陳秋雄Mark Chenchen5426@bellsouth.net
Palm Springs棕櫚泉台灣商會陳素琴Su Ching Bacontccpsa63@yahoo.com
Palm Springs棕櫚泉台灣商會陳宗宜Charlie T. Chencharlie9699@gmail.com
Salt Lake City, Utah鹽湖城台灣商會吳小燕Shiao-Yen Wushiaoyenwu@wpirealestate.com
Salt Lake City, Utah鹽湖城台灣商會廖國卿K.C. Liaokcldesign@yahoo.com
San Francisco (Bay Area)舊金山灣區台灣商會張世昌Roger Changroger.chang@gmail.com
San Francisco (Bay Area)舊金山灣區台灣商會陳光哲Thomas Chenthmoaschenbroker@yahoo.com
San Francisco (Bay Area)舊金山灣區台灣商會張世杰Jeffry Changjeffry@ramadasv.com
San Francisco (Bay Area)舊金山灣區台灣商會汪麗玉Grace Leegrace@longbatterypower.com
San Francisco (Bay Area)舊金山灣區台灣商會葉雲河Peter Yun-Ho Yehpyehncacls@gmail.com
San Francisco (Bay Area)舊金山灣區台灣商會林麗娥Nancy Liunll88@yahoo.com
San Francisco (Bay Area)舊金山灣區台灣商會游美津Mary Linmarymlin@yahoo.com
San Francisco (Bay Area)舊金山灣區台灣商會徐小芳Emily Hsuemilyhhsu@yahoo.com
San Francisco (Bay Area)舊金山灣區台灣商會徐雅琴Melanie Hsumelanie_usc@yahoo.com
San Francisco (Bay Area)舊金山灣區台灣商會陳麗容Mary Huangmh94568@gmail.com
San Francisco (Bay Area)舊金山灣區台灣商會狄佩華Dephne Liudaphnel_77@yahoo.com
San Francisco (Bay Area)舊金山灣區台灣商會洪瑤君Amy Wangamywangrealtor@yahoo.com
Seattle西雅圖台灣商會龔莉珍Jenny Kungjennykung1@gmail.com
Seattle西雅圖台灣商會蘇鴻慶Martin Sumartinsu@majesticsl.com
Seattle西雅圖台灣商會陳秀美Jennie Leejennielee8433@gmail.com
Toronto多倫多台灣商會游宗熙Chuan-Hsi Yuabulayu@hotmail.com
Toronto多倫多台灣商會黃麗美Marie Changhuanglimei@hotmail.com
Toronto多倫多台灣商會王珠娥Joanne Wangjwangtoronto@yahoo.ca
Toronto多倫多台灣商會周怡華Lisa Choulisa@kuohua.com
Toronto多倫多台灣商會張焜築Kuen Chu Changhuanglimei@hotmail.com
Toronto多倫多台灣商會余琪玲Chi Ling Yuchiling.yu88@gmail.com
Toronto多倫多台灣商會林麗娟Lisa Linlisalinrental@hotmail.com
Toronto多倫多台灣商會陳明福Andy Chenwincan.wnd@gmail.com
Vancouver溫哥華台灣商會王美琴Maggie Wangmwanglo@hotmail.com
Vancouver溫哥華台灣商會林德乾Ken Linkenlin77@shaw.ca
Vancouver溫哥華台灣商會陳蕙伶Patty Chenpattychen7188@gmail.com
Vancouver溫哥華台灣商會龔丕堯Bill Kungbillkung88@hotmail.com
Vancouver溫哥華台灣商會吳麗珍Daphne Wudaphnewu@vancefinancial.net
Vancouver溫哥華台灣商會李佳幸Friederike Raoerike5449@gmail.com
Vancouver溫哥華台灣商會高銘發James Kaoyouneed_health@hotmail.com
Vancouver溫哥華台灣商會張維霖Charles Changaoformosa1@telus.net
Vancouver溫哥華台灣商會李惠卿Christine Chanchc1010@hotmail.com
Washington DC華府台灣商會李治瑞Rita Leeritacrlee5168@gmail.com
Washington DC華府台灣商會羅志仁Jimmy Lohjloh168@gmail.com

Address

1045 E. Valley Blvd., Suite A211 San Gabriel, CA 91776

(626) 550-8143

tccna32@gmail.com

Social Media

世界台灣商會聯合總會 WTCC

世台基金會 STUF United Fund

世台聯合基金會 STUF United Fund 2017

聯邦稅表與 會計師審計報告

北美洲台灣商會聯合總會青商部