Committee

Director & Committee


Tek Eye Home

Gerald Wang
President

Tek Eye Home

Anya Lo
Secretary General

Julie Yang
Chief Financial Officer

Jack Lee
General Convener

Shirley Yu
Chief Supervisor

Jack Lee
Advisory Board Committee

Eugenia Henry
Lobby committee

Ye-Ming Wu
WHO committee

Thomas Chen
Diplomat committee

Ting-Whai Lee
By-Law committee

Mark Yu
Voting committee

Kevin Lin
Discipline committee

Paul Liau
Opportunity committee

Tim Chuang
Taiwan visit trip committee

Rita Lee
Member qualification review committee

Lynn Wen
New member development committee

Catherine Yang
Fellowship committee

Chi Chi Lin
Women’s activity committee

Annie Tsai
Exhibition committee

Peter Tan
Social activities committee

Teresa Yang
Education committee

Christina Yu
New tech committee

Allen Chang
The chair of Website Management Committee

Stanley Kuo
Social media committee

Lu Ouyang
Forum Committee

Lisa Liu
Youth Group Committee

 

北美洲台灣商會聯合總會第三十
諮詢委員

Location 區 商 會 English Name Email
Atlanta 亞特蘭大台灣商會 鄭忠田 Citi Cheng citi@aimshot.com
Atlanta 亞特蘭大台灣商會 蔣政宏 James Chiang jameschiang@bellsouth.net
Atlanta 亞特蘭大台灣商會 劉國珍 Eric Liu lilialiu39@yahoo.com
Brookline 波克萊台灣商會 游勝雄 Sheng Yu sheng.yu@comcast.net
Brookline 波克萊台灣商會 李淑玲 Alice Chang Alicechang4564@gmail.com
Brookline 波克萊台灣商會 郭競儒 Jing Ruo Lin jingruo@aconinc.com
Brookline 波克萊台灣商會 吳碧倉 Ruby Wu pitsang@aufhauser.net
Brookline 波克萊台灣商會 鄭碧鳳 Bee Fong Cheng bcheng2311@hotmail.com
Brookline 波克萊台灣商會 羅靜春 Rose L. Chin rose_lo@yahoo.com
Brookline 波克萊台灣商會 林信福 Shin-Fuw Lin Shinfuw@yahoo.com
Brookline 波克萊台灣商會 陳玉瑛 Grace Woo guwoousa@gmail.com
Brookline 波克萊台灣商會 陳文學 Michael Chen wschen47@hotmail.com
Brookline 波克萊台灣商會 張文欽 William Chang Wmcchang@gmail.com
Brookline 波克萊台灣商會 鄭莉容 Julia Cheng juliacheng999@gmail.com
Brookline 波克萊台灣商會 劉秀春 Jessie Chan jessiechan7@gmail.com
Brookline 波克萊台灣商會 邱漢烈 Han L. Chiu hanlchiu@yahoo.com
Brookline 波克萊台灣商會 蘇鴻昌 Hubert Su hugolf@comcast.net
Chicago 芝加哥台美商會 李嘉展 Steven Lee slee1129@hotmail.com
Chicago 芝加哥台美商會 吳業錚 William Wu wwu@leader-mutual.com
Chicago 芝加哥台美商會 楊宇萱 Angela Yang piano_chi@yahoo.com
Chicago 芝加哥台美商會 黃立程 Roger Huang roger168@msn.com
Chicago 芝加哥台美商會 陳聰能 Tim Chen tsueng@yahoo.com
Collin County, N. TX 歌林郡台灣商會 康碧娥 Nancy Lin nkldfw@gmail.com
Collin County, N. TX 歌林郡台灣商會 徐景勛 David Hsu jsdavid@hotmail.com
Collin County, N. TX 歌林郡台灣商會 廖于萍 Peggy Tung peggytung@gmail.com
Collin County, N. TX 歌林郡台灣商會 林郁芳 Judy Lee judy.lee@eastwestback.com
Collin County, N. TX 歌林郡台灣商會 盧英蘭 Nancy Lu nancyyinglu@gmail.com
Collin County, N. TX 歌林郡台灣商會 盧英華 Eileen Lu eileenlu@gmail.com
Collin County, N. TX 歌林郡台灣商會 楊惠清 Catherine Yang cj.li@tx.rr.com
Collin County, N. TX 歌林郡台灣商會 張揚夫 Michael Chang changyangfu@gmail.com
Dallas-Fort Worth 達福台灣商會 方菲菲 Fei-Fei Fang fcfang@hotmail.com
Dallas-Fort Worth 達福台灣商會 林斯琦 Chi Chi Lin chi920@gmail.com
Dallas-Fort Worth 達福台灣商會 羅玉昭 Helene Lee helene_lee@comerica.com
Dallas-Fort Worth 達福台灣商會 方芸芸 Stella Fang stellayfang@gmail.com
Dallas-Fort Worth 達福台灣商會 谷祖光 Charles Ku charleskudds@yahoo.com
Dallas-Fort Worth 達福台灣商會 周建源 Joe Chow joecchow@gmail.com
Dallas-Fort Worth 達福台灣商會 鍾開瑞 Kai Chung kaichung@sbcglobal.net
Dallas-Fort Worth 達福台灣商會 楊淑惠 Sophie Ng sophiengdallas@yahoo.com
Dallas-Fort Worth 達福台灣商會 陳世修 Arthur Chen arthur@displayworldcorp.com
Dallas-Fort Worth 達福台灣商會 李庭槐 Ting Whai Lee chiatingwlee@yahoo.com
Dallas-Fort Worth 達福台灣商會 曹明宗 William Tsao mwtsao@gmail.com
Detroit 底特律台灣商會 孔慶超 Eric Kung erickung@comcast.net
Detroit 底特律台灣商會 李維灝 Paul Lee paulleeagency@gmail.com
Detroit 底特律台灣商會 辜耀先 Yao Kuo kuoyao999@yahoo.com
Detroit 底特律台灣商會 傅曼玲 Mary Wang tccgdmary@gmail.com
Gainesville 甘斯維爾台灣商會 梁昭新 Joseph Liang jliang@colorimaging.com
Gainesville 甘斯維爾台灣商會 曾超漢 Louis Tseng luoistseng93@gmail.com
Gainesville 甘斯維爾台灣商會 呂志全 John Luo johnluo@yahoo.com
Gainesville 甘斯維爾台灣商會 郭榮太 Jack Kuo jkuo175@yahoo.com
Gainesville 甘斯維爾台灣商會 張崧軒 Sung Chang sung@vgref.com
Hawaii 夏威夷台灣商會 路惟登 Wayne Lu wlualoha@yahoo.com
Houston 休士頓台灣商會 鄭嘉明 Norman Jeng normanjeng2002@yahoo.com.tw
Houston 休士頓台灣商會 方台生 Frank Fong tsfong3@hotmail.com
Houston 休士頓台灣商會 周政賢 Marshall Chou chengchou43@gmail.com
Houston 休士頓台灣商會 陳舜哲 Bill Chen bchen@neweralife.com
Houston 休士頓台灣商會 楊朝詔 Joe Yang joeyang2001@yahoo.com
Las Vegas 拉斯維加斯台灣商會 羅素娥 Su Phelps spnlv2013@gmail.com
Los Angeles 洛杉磯台美商會 林基龍 George C. L. Lin georgelin888@aol.com
Los Angeles 洛杉磯台美商會 王梅鳳 Mie Feng Tsai meifengtsai@hotmail.com
Los Angeles 洛杉磯台美商會 莊武增 Mike Chuang mikec@calighting.com
Los Angeles 洛杉磯台美商會 陳美珠 Suzanna Chu suzannachen@hotmail.com
Los Angeles 洛杉磯台美商會 溫玉玲 Lynn Wen lynn.wen@yahoo.com
Los Angeles 洛杉磯台美商會 羅安雅 Anya Lo anya_lo@yahoo.com
Los Angeles 洛杉磯台美商會 賴俊吉 John Lai susanlai588@gamil.com
Los Angeles 洛杉磯台美商會 陳宗林 Tony Chen tonychen@summicro.us
Los Angeles 洛杉磯台美商會 葉協豐 John Yeh yes1388@gmail.com
Los Angeles 洛杉磯台美商會 何巧玲 Julie Yang julie.yang@sevilleclassics.com
Los Angeles 洛杉磯台美商會 汪俊宇 Gerald Wang gwang@vicinnco.com
Miami 邁阿密台灣商會 江佛樹 John Chiang fousu@aol.com
Miami 邁阿密台灣商會 邱芳玉 Fang Oliver fangoliver@gmail.com
Miami 邁阿密台灣商會 李玉英 Yu Ying Liao euroasiamiami@gmail.com
Miami 邁阿密台灣商會 程惠玲 Hui Ling Chiang lingchiang61@gmail.com
Miami 邁阿密台灣商會 廖金德
Miami 邁阿密台灣商會 陳聿志 Robert Chen rchen32@hotmail.com
Montreal-Ottawa 蒙特婁渥太華台灣商會 陳慧芬 Fanny Chen fannychen9988@hotmail.com
New England-Boston 新英格蘭波士頓台灣商會 蔡明機 Ming-Chi Tsai mtsai78@gmail.com
New Jersey 紐澤西台灣商會 江文輝 Wen Hui Chiang wenhchiang@gmail.com
New Jersey 紐澤西台灣商會 王進雄 Henry Wang jh57813@aol.com
New Jersey 紐澤西台灣商會 陳清益 Ching-Yih Chen chingyihchen@gmail.com
New Jersey 紐澤西台灣商會 黃敬琛 Tommy Huang lehta14@aol.com
New Jersey 紐澤西台灣商會 鍾文忠 James Choung wenjung@yahoo.com
New Jersey 紐澤西台灣商會 楊南衡 Bruce Yang yangnh@gmail.com
New Jersey 紐澤西台灣商會 闕漢榮 Alex Chueh alex.chueh@pfizer.com
New Orleans 紐奧良台灣商會 李春紅 Chen Horng Lee clee0831@hotmail.com
New York 紐約台灣商會 廖梧興 Wu-Hsing Liao Henrytinaliao@yahoo.com
New York 紐約台灣商會 蕭忠正 James Shau james.shau@gmail.com
New York 紐約台灣商會 陳秋貴 Thomas Chen thomas@crystalwindows.com
New York 紐約台灣商會 吳達義 David Wu ucsnyc@aol.com
New York 紐約台灣商會 吳禮春 Michael Wu michaelwu@wanjashan.com
New York 紐約台灣商會 許新川 Henry Hsu henryhsu1224@gmail.com
New York 紐約台灣商會 王鈞生 Jonathan C. Wang jcwang8888@aol.com
New York 紐約台灣商會 李金標 Steven Lii Randypagecorp@hotmail.com
North California 北加州台灣工商會 江秋居 Charles Chiang gntchiang@aol.com
North California 北加州台灣工商會 吳毓苹 Wendy Wu morewin@sbcglobal.net
North California 北加州台灣工商會 杜兆明 Johnson Tu choicest@sbcglobal.net
North California 北加州台灣工商會 黃安利 Annie Tsai Atsai168@gmail.com
North California 北加州台灣工商會 史宗台 Ben Shyy drillinb@yahoo.com
North California 北加州台灣工商會 彭金錠 Tina Peng tina.peng@canbows.com
North California 北加州台灣工商會 陳朝全 Jerry Chen fivestar95070@yahoo.com
North California 北加州台灣工商會 張啟偉 Allen Chang allen_chang@instanttek.com
North California 北加州台灣工商會 吳怡明 Yi-Ming Wu ye-ming.wu@ucsf.edu
Orange County 加州柑縣台灣商會 張欣珠 Shirley Yu shirleyyu7@live.com
Orange County 加州柑縣台灣商會 胡美玲 Mei-Lang Hu mhu@batonlockusa.com
Orange County 加州柑縣台灣商會 黃建誠 Allen Huang allenh168@gmail.com
Oregon 俄勒岡台灣商會 林國貞 Jenny Kim jgtk88@gmail.com
Orlando 奧蘭多台灣商會 王成章 Joe Wang joewcino@gmail.com
Orlando 奧蘭多台灣商會 洪東躍 Tony Hung Thung29@gmail.com
Orlando 奧蘭多台灣商會 詹翠華 Lisa Lynch Lisa@realtor.com
Orlando 奧蘭多台灣商會 鐘秀蘭 Shirley Chen shirleychen8899@yahoo.com
Orlando 奧蘭多台灣商會 劉正民 Cheng M. Liu cmliu43@yahoo.com
Orlando 奧蘭多台灣商會 蕭維儒 Paul Hsiao weizrue@gmail.com
Orlando 奧蘭多台灣商會 薛正凱 Brenda Muh dmuh@cfl.rr.com
Orlando 奧蘭多台灣商會 莊杏珠 Gloria Chu hsingchu1@gmail.com
Palm Springs 棕櫚泉台灣商會 陳秋雄 Mark Chen chen5426@bellsouth.net
Palm Springs 棕櫚泉台灣商會 陳素琴 Su Ching Bacon tccpsa63@yahoo.com
Palm Springs 棕櫚泉台灣商會 陳宗宜 Charlie T. Chen charlie9699@gmail.com
Salt Lake City, Utah 鹽湖城台灣商會 吳小燕 Shiao-Yen Wu shiaoyenwu@wpirealestate.com
Salt Lake City, Utah 鹽湖城台灣商會 廖國卿 K.C. Liao kcldesign@yahoo.com
San Francisco (Bay Area) 舊金山灣區台灣商會 張世昌 Roger Chang roger.chang@gmail.com
San Francisco (Bay Area) 舊金山灣區台灣商會 陳光哲 Thomas Chen thmoaschenbroker@yahoo.com
San Francisco (Bay Area) 舊金山灣區台灣商會 張世杰 Jeffry Chang jeffry@ramadasv.com
San Francisco (Bay Area) 舊金山灣區台灣商會 汪麗玉 Grace Lee grace@longbatterypower.com
San Francisco (Bay Area) 舊金山灣區台灣商會 葉雲河 Peter Yun-Ho Yeh pyehncacls@gmail.com
San Francisco (Bay Area) 舊金山灣區台灣商會 林麗娥 Nancy Liu nll88@yahoo.com
San Francisco (Bay Area) 舊金山灣區台灣商會 游美津 Mary Lin marymlin@yahoo.com
San Francisco (Bay Area) 舊金山灣區台灣商會 徐小芳 Emily Hsu emilyhhsu@yahoo.com
San Francisco (Bay Area) 舊金山灣區台灣商會 徐雅琴 Melanie Hsu melanie_usc@yahoo.com
San Francisco (Bay Area) 舊金山灣區台灣商會 陳麗容 Mary Huang mh94568@gmail.com
San Francisco (Bay Area) 舊金山灣區台灣商會 狄佩華 Dephne Liu daphnel_77@yahoo.com
San Francisco (Bay Area) 舊金山灣區台灣商會 洪瑤君 Amy Wang amywangrealtor@yahoo.com
Seattle 西雅圖台灣商會 龔莉珍 Jenny Kung jennykung1@gmail.com
Seattle 西雅圖台灣商會 蘇鴻慶 Martin Su martinsu@majesticsl.com
Seattle 西雅圖台灣商會 陳秀美 Jennie Lee jennielee8433@gmail.com
Toronto 多倫多台灣商會 游宗熙 Chuan-Hsi Yu abulayu@hotmail.com
Toronto 多倫多台灣商會 黃麗美 Marie Chang huanglimei@hotmail.com
Toronto 多倫多台灣商會 王珠娥 Joanne Wang jwangtoronto@yahoo.ca
Toronto 多倫多台灣商會 周怡華 Lisa Chou lisa@kuohua.com
Toronto 多倫多台灣商會 張焜築 Kuen Chu Chang huanglimei@hotmail.com
Toronto 多倫多台灣商會 余琪玲 Chi Ling Yu chiling.yu88@gmail.com
Toronto 多倫多台灣商會 林麗娟 Lisa Lin lisalinrental@hotmail.com
Toronto 多倫多台灣商會 陳明福 Andy Chen wincan.wnd@gmail.com
Vancouver 溫哥華台灣商會 王美琴 Maggie Wang mwanglo@hotmail.com
Vancouver 溫哥華台灣商會 林德乾 Ken Lin kenlin77@shaw.ca
Vancouver 溫哥華台灣商會 陳蕙伶 Patty Chen pattychen7188@gmail.com
Vancouver 溫哥華台灣商會 龔丕堯 Bill Kung billkung88@hotmail.com
Vancouver 溫哥華台灣商會 吳麗珍 Daphne Wu daphnewu@vancefinancial.net
Vancouver 溫哥華台灣商會 李佳幸 Friederike Rao erike5449@gmail.com
Vancouver 溫哥華台灣商會 高銘發 James Kao youneed_health@hotmail.com
Vancouver 溫哥華台灣商會 張維霖 Charles Changao formosa1@telus.net
Vancouver 溫哥華台灣商會 李惠卿 Christine Chan chc1010@hotmail.com
Washington DC 華府台灣商會 李治瑞 Rita Lee ritacrlee5168@gmail.com
Washington DC 華府台灣商會 羅志仁 Jimmy Loh jloh168@gmail.com

Address

1045 E. Valley Blvd., Suite A211 San Gabriel, CA 91776

(626) 550-8143

tccna32@gmail.com

Social Media

世界台灣商會聯合總會 WTCC

世台基金會 STUF United Fund

世台聯合基金會 STUF United Fund 2017

聯邦稅表與 會計師審計報告

北美洲台灣商會聯合總會青商部