北美洲台灣商會聯合總會第二十九屆

工作委員會主任委員及諮詢委員


           English Name Email
1 顧問委員會召集人 蘇明正 Ming-Cheng Su sumc992002@yahoo.com.tw
2 財政預算委員會 林鋕銘 John Lin txjjlin@msn.com
3 法規章程委員會 陳世修 Arthur Chen arthur@displayworldcorp.com
4 公共關係委員會 陳慧芬 Fanny Chen fannychen9988@hotmail.com
5 選舉委員 會 游勝雄 Mark Yu marksyu@rcn.com
6 紀律委員會 陳秋雄 Mark Chen chen5426@bellsouth.net
7 會員資格審查委員會 李治瑞 Rita Lee ritacrlee5168@gmail.com
8 商務商機委員會 杜兆明 Johnson Tu choicest@sbcglobal.net
9 青年聯誼委員會 江明信 Ming Chiang 29tccna@gmail.com
10 年鑑編輯委員會      
11 網路網頁管理委員會 邱耀輝 Fred Chiou fredchiou@tccna.org
12 會員聯誼委員會 林斯琦 Chi Chi Lin Chi920@gmail.com
13 運動委員會 李嘉展 Steven Lee slee1129@hotmail.com
14 國際外交事務委員會 溫玉玲 Lynn Wen lynn.wen@yahoo.com
15 婦女工作委員會 郭競儒 Jing Ruo Lin jingruo@aconing.com

北美洲台灣商會聯合總會第二十九屆
諮詢委員

Location   區 商 會    English Name Email
Atlanta 亞特蘭大台灣商會 陳秋雄 Mark Chen chen5426@bellsouth.net
Atlanta 亞特蘭大台灣商會 蔣政宏 James Chiang james.chiang@nextekinc.com
Atlanta 亞特蘭大台灣商會 王多祿 Tony Wang baolaiusa@yahoo.com
Atlanta 亞特蘭大台灣商會 劉國珍 Eric Liu lilialiu39@yahoo.com
Atlanta 亞特蘭大台灣商會 張淑芬 Maggie Chang maggichang@gmail.com
Austin 奧斯丁台灣商會 邱耀輝 Fred Chiou fchiou@tccna.org
Brookline 波克萊台灣商會 游勝雄 Mark Yu marksyu@rcn.com
Brookline 波克萊台灣商會 李淑玲 Alice Chang Alicechang4564@gmail.com
Brookline 波克萊台灣商會 郭競儒 Jing Ruo Lin jingruo@aconing.com
Brookline 波克萊台灣商會 鄭碧鳳 Bee Fong Cheng bcheng2311@hotmail.com
Brookline 波克萊台灣商會 羅靜春 Bee Fong Cheng rose_lo@yahoo.com
Brookline 波克萊台灣商會 林信福 Shin-Fuw Lin Shinfuw@yahoo.com
Brookline 波克萊台灣商會 陳玉瑛 Grace Woo gywoo@statestreet.com
Brookline 波克萊台灣商會 陳文學 Michael Chen wschen47@hotmail.com
Brookline 波克萊台灣商會 張文欽 William Chang Wmcchang@gmail.com
Chicago 芝加哥台灣商會 莊三田  Samuel Chuang samchuang@yahoo.com
Chicago 芝加哥台灣商會 李嘉展  Steven Lee  slee1129@hotmail.com
Collin County, N. TX 歌林郡台灣商會 康碧娥 Nancy Kang nkldfw@gmail.com
Collin County, N. TX 歌林郡台灣商會 徐景勛 David Hsu jisdavid@hotmail.com
Collin County, N. TX 歌林郡台灣商會 廖于萍 Peggy Tung peggytung10@yahoo.com
Collin County, N. TX 歌林郡台灣商會 林郁芳 Judy Lee judy.lee@eastwestback.com
Dallas-Fort Worth 達福台灣商會 方菲菲 Fei-Fei Cathy Fang fcfang@hotmail.com
Dallas-Fort Worth 達福台灣商會 方芸芸 Stella Fang fcfang@hotmail.com
Dallas-Fort Worth 達福台灣商會 谷祖光 Charles Ku charleskudds@yahoo.com
Dallas-Fort Worth 達福台灣商會 周建源 Joe Chow joecchow@gmail.com
Dallas-Fort Worth 達福台灣商會 羅玉昭 Helene Lee helene_lee@comerica.com
Dallas-Fort Worth 達福台灣商會 朱    Lee Chu leec4501@aol.com
Dallas-Fort Worth 達福台灣商會 鍾開瑞 Kai Chung kaichung@sbcglobal.net
Dallas-Fort Worth 達福台灣商會 楊淑惠 Sophie Ng sophiengdallas@yahoo.com
Dallas-Fort Worth 達福台灣商會 林斯琦 Chi Chi Lin chi920@gmail.com
Detroit 底特律台灣商會 孔慶超 Eric Kung erickung@comcast.net
Detroit 底特律台灣商會 辜耀先 Yao Kuo kuoyao999@yahoo.com
Detroit 底特律台灣商會 傅曼玲 Mary Wang mcwa2011@gmail.com
Gainesville 甘斯維爾台灣商會 郭榮太 Jack Kuo jkuo@batassociates.com
Gainesville 甘斯維爾台灣商會 鍾瑞英 Sherry Kuo skuo175@yahoo.com
Hawaii 夏威夷台灣商會 路惟登 Wayne Lu wlualoha@yahoo.com
Houston 休士頓台灣商會 鄭嘉明 Norman Jeng normanjeng2002@yahoo.com.tw
Houston 休士頓台灣商會 吳光宜 Kenneth Wu kiwu20@yahoo.com
Houston 休士頓台灣商會 陳舜哲 Bill Chen bchen@neweralife.com
Houston 休士頓台灣商會 方台生 Frank Fong tsfong3@gmail.com
Las Vegas 拉斯維加斯台灣商會 羅素娥 Su Phelps sp-nlv@hotmail.com
Las Vegas 拉斯維加斯台灣商會 曹淑蓉 Betty Shau betty.shau@gmail.com
Los Angeles 洛杉磯台美商會 吳東昇 Tom Wu tomwula@yahoo.com
Los Angeles 洛杉磯台美商會 林基龍 George C. L. Lin amymeihui@aol.com
Los Angeles 洛杉磯台美商會 王梅鳳 Mie Feng Tsai meifengtsai@hotmail.com
Los Angeles 洛杉磯台美商會 莊武增 Mike Chuang mikec@calighting.com
Los Angeles 洛杉磯台美商會 陳美珠 Suzanna Chu suzannachen@hotmail.com
Los Angeles 洛杉磯台美商會 溫玉玲 Lynn Wen lynn.wen@yahoo.com
Los Angeles 洛杉磯台美商會 羅安雅 Anya Lo anya_lo@yahoo.com
Los Angeles 洛杉磯台美商會 賴俊吉   susanlai588@gamil.com
Los Angeles 洛杉磯台美商會 陳宗林 Tony Chen tonychen@summicro.us
Miami 邁阿密台灣商會 江佛樹 John Chiang fousu@aol.com
Miami 邁阿密台灣商會 張美惠 Meihui Chang changmeihui@hotmail.com
Miami 邁阿密台灣商會 邱芳玉 Fang Oliver fangoliver.com@gmail.com
Montreal-Ottawa 蒙特婁渥太華台灣商會 陳慧芬 Fanny Chen fannychen9988@hotmail.com
Montreal-Ottawa 蒙特婁渥太華台灣商會 姚朝香 Yao Chao Chiang yaocc688@yahoo.com
Montreal-Ottawa 蒙特婁渥太華台灣商會 張麗珠 Chang Li Chu lichu58912@gmail.com
New England-Boston 新英格蘭波士頓台灣商會 蔡明機 Ming-Chi Tsai mtsai78@gmail.com
New England-Boston 新英格蘭波士頓台灣商會 許欽俊 Jim (Chin-Jun) Hsu jimchsu@gmail.com
New Jersey 紐澤西台灣商會 江文輝 Wen Hui Chiang william@pacificconcordgroup.com
New Jersey 紐澤西台灣商會 陳清益 Ching-Yih Chen precisionintl@att.net
New Jersey 紐澤西台灣商會 黃敬琛 Tommy Huang lehta14@aol.com
New Jersey 紐澤西台灣商會 徐仁縣 Jack Hsu jackhsu215@gmail.com
New Jersey 紐澤西台灣商會 楊南衡 Bruce Yang yang64@gmail.com
New Jersey 紐澤西台灣商會 蔡裕生 Gary Tsai garyt066@yahoo.com
New Jersey 紐澤西台灣商會 王進雄   jh57813@aol.com
New Orleans 紐奧良台灣商會 李春紅 Chen Horng Lee clee0831@hotmail.com
New York 紐約台灣商會 廖梧興 Wu-Hsing Liao Henrytinaliao@yahoo.com
New York 紐約台灣商會 蕭忠正 James Shau austinshao@gamil.com
New York 紐約台灣商會 彭良治 Liang C. Peng liangcpeng@yahoo.com
New York 紐約台灣商會 陳秋貴 Thomas Chen thomas@crystalwindows.com
New York 紐約台灣商會 吳達義 David Wu ucsnyc@aol.com
New York 紐約台灣商會 吳禮春 Michael Wu michaelwu@wanjashan.com
New York 紐約台灣商會 許新川 Henry Hsu henryhsu1224@gmail.com
New York 紐約台灣商會 王鈞生 JC Wang jcwang8888@aol.com
New York 紐約台灣商會 呂明森   gladcorp@hotmail.com
North California 北加州台灣工商會 林身影 Loretta Huang llhuang88@aol.com
North California 北加州台灣工商會 江秋居 Charles Chiang gntchiang@aol.com
North California 北加州台灣工商會 吳毓苹 Wendy Wu morewin@sbcglobal.net
North California 北加州台灣工商會 杜兆明 Johnson Tu choicest@sbcglobal.net
North California 北加州台灣工商會 黃安利 Annie Tsai Atsai168@gmail.com
North California 北加州台灣工商會 史宗台   drillinb@yahoo.com
North California 北加州台灣工商會 彭金錠 Tina Peng tina.peng@canbows.com
North California 北加州台灣工商會 陳朝全 Jerry Chen fivestar95070@yahoo.com
Orange County 加州柑縣台灣商會 張欣珠 Shirley Yu shirleyyu7@live.com
Oregon 俄勒岡台灣商會 林國貞 Jenny Kim jgtk8@frontier.com
Orlando 奧蘭多台灣商會 王成章 Joe Wang joewcino@gmail.com
Orlando 奧蘭多台灣商會 洪東躍 Tony Hung Thung29@gmail.com
Orlando 奧蘭多台灣商會 詹翠華 Lisa Lynch Lisalynch2@gmail.com
Orlando 奧蘭多台灣商會 鐘秀蘭 Shirley Chen shirleychen8899@yahoo.com
Orlando 奧蘭多台灣商會 蕭維儒 Paul Hsiao weizrue@gmail.com
Salt Lake City, Utah 鹽湖城台灣商會 吳小燕 Shiao-Yen Wu shiaoyenwu@wpirealestate.com
Salt Lake City, Utah 鹽湖城台灣商會 廖國卿 K.C. Liao kcldesign@yahoo.com
San Francisco (Bay Area) 舊金山灣區台灣商會 張世昌 Roger Chang rsc9888@hotmail.com
San Francisco (Bay Area) 舊金山灣區台灣商會 陳光哲 Thomas Chen thmoaschenbroker@yahoo.com
San Francisco (Bay Area) 舊金山灣區台灣商會 葉主國 Peter Yeh peterroc@aol.com
San Francisco (Bay Area) 舊金山灣區台灣商會 張世杰 Jeffry Chang jeffry@ramadasv.com
San Francisco (Bay Area) 舊金山灣區台灣商會 劉煥國 Thomas Liu tla_88@yahoo.com
San Francisco (Bay Area) 舊金山灣區台灣商會 汪麗玉 Grace Lee grace@longbatterypower.com
San Francisco (Bay Area) 舊金山灣區台灣商會 葉雲河 Peter Yun-Ho Yeh pyehncacls@gmail.com
San Francisco (Bay Area) 舊金山灣區台灣商會 林麗娥 Nancy Lin nll88@yahoo.com
San Francisco (Bay Area) 舊金山灣區台灣商會 江淑茹 Shuru Chen shuruc@gmail.com
San Francisco (Bay Area) 舊金山灣區台灣商會 徐小芳 Emily Hsu emilyhhsu@yahoo.com
San Francisco (Bay Area) 舊金山灣區台灣商會 黃思諭 Diana Wong dianawong8@gmail.com
San Francisco (Bay Area) 舊金山灣區台灣商會 黃陳麗容 Mary Huang mh94568@gmail.com
Seattle 西雅圖台灣商會 卓鴻儀 Steve Chuo scho@aattv.com
Seattle 西雅圖台灣商會 龔莉珍 Jenny Kung jkung@tcccseattle.org
Tampa Bay 天柏灣台灣商會 葉美華 Maywa Yei myeicpa@aol.com
Tampa Bay 天柏灣台灣商會 陳聿志 Robert Chen rchen32@hotmail.com
Toronto 多倫多台灣商會 游宗熙 Chuan-Hsi Yu abulayu@hotmail.com
Toronto 多倫多台灣商會 黃麗美 Marie Chang huanglimei@hotmail.com
Toronto 多倫多台灣商會 林麗香 Linda Lin sophiayen@hotmail.com
Toronto 多倫多台灣商會 梁美鳳 Teresa Liang teresalian@gmail.com
Toronto 多倫多台灣商會 周怡華 Lisa Chou lisa@kuohua.com
Toronto 多倫多台灣商會 張焜築 Kuen Chu Chang huanglimei@hotmail.com
Vancouver 溫哥華台灣商會 王美琴 Maggie Wang mwanglo@hotmail.com
Vancouver 溫哥華台灣商會 林德乾 Ken Lin kenlin77@shaw.ca
Vancouver 溫哥華台灣商會 張健理 Christina Chang president@2canada.org
Vancouver 溫哥華台灣商會 陳蕙伶 Pei-Ling Chen pattychen7188@gmail.com
Vancouver 溫哥華台灣商會 王國忠 K. Jung Wang awang333888@gmail.com
Vancouver 溫哥華台灣商會 龔丕堯 Bill Kung billkung88@hotmail.com
Vancouver 溫哥華台灣商會 戴嘉鴻 Chad Tai tai.chad@gmail.com
Vancouver 溫哥華台灣商會 李佳幸 Friederike Rao erike5449@gmail.com
Washington DC 華府台灣商會 李治瑞 Rita Lee ritacrlee5168@gmail.com
Washington DC 華府台灣商會 羅志仁 Jimmy Loh jloh168@gmail.com